Five online mat classes per week!



Our online matclasses run weekly during NZ school terms
(click here for dates)


Five online matclasses per week:-

| Monday 6.30 pm |
| Tuesday 11 am | Wednesday 6.30 pm |
Thursday 11 am | Thursday 6.30 pm |

Join us from anywhere in the world!

New Zealand time to your time:-

World Clock

How to subscribe

To subscribe for five online matclasses per week AND get access our full library of piilates workouts, tips and solutions:-

  • Go to Bt's Pilates Blog, & click on an "Upgrade to paid" button
  • "Look for Join on Zoom" in the top menu
  • (If the top menu is not visible, click on the BT's Pilates Blog at the very top of the page)

(Note: Now you are subscribed you will receive a "join us on zoom link" every Monday in your inbox!)


---

Btpilates Term dates (2024)

---

Term 1: 10 weeks

Start: Wed Feb 7
End: Fri April 12
Waitangi day: Tue Feb 6
Good Fri: Mar 29
Easter Mon & Tues Apr 1 & 2


Term 2: 10 weeks

Start: Mon Apr 29
End: Fri Jul 5
Kings Birthday: Mon June 3
Matariki: Fri 28 Jun


Term 3: 10 weeks

Start: Mon July 22
End: Fri Sept 27


Term 4: 10 weeks

Start: Mon Oct 14
End: Fri Dec 20
Labor Monday: Oct 28